Matrox Video Products Group: Licenses
Highlights from NAB 2019



Webinar: Monitor, manage, and process your SDI signals easily and affordably

Join Matrox product experts on November 1 or 2 for a detailed discussion of the brand new Matrox MC-100 dual SDI to HDMI mini converter for 3G/3D/HD/SD. Learn how you can use one inexpensive device to monitor, distribute, switch, multiplex, and converge your SDI video feeds within your environment.

Technical experts from Matrox will introduce the new Matrox MC-100 dual SDI to HDMI mini converter that supports a wide range of display resolutions through 3G, Dual Link, HD, and SD-SDI. Matrox MC-100 is a single portable unit that can be used as a HD-SDI switcher, a distribution amplifier, a multiplexer, and a 3D processing unit. Gone are the days of having to purchase many single-purpose devices to get your job done.

Attend this live webinar and get all your questions answered.

Register for the session that fits your schedule. You will receive a confirmation email along with the log in instructions.

Four sessions to choose from:


First Session

Date: November 1, 2011
Time: 9:00 am Eastern Daylight Time
13.00 GMT
9:00 pm in Beijing and Singapore

Second Session:

Date: November 1, 2011
Time: 2:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time
18.00 GMT
2:00 am on Nov 2 in Beijing and Singapore

Third Session:

Date: November 2, 2011
Time: 10:00 am Eastern Daylight Time
14.00 GMT
10:00 pm in Beijing and Singapore

Fourth Session:

Date: November 2, 2011
Time: 10:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time
2.00 GMT
10:00 am on Nov 3 in Beijing and Singapore