en_top.jpg

Webinar: New Product Spotlight

Matrox Webinar

Broadcast computer-based content easily and economically

Drive projectors and large displays at live events and in houses of worship

Convert DVI Plus

Matrox stunned the market last year by offering the worlds first HD-SDI scan converter with genlock at just $995 (£649, €799) Matrox Convert DVI was an award winner at both NAB and IBC and an immediate hit with broadcasters and A/V integrators in houses of worship. For 2011 we’ve taken the product line a step further with this new product that features the most-requested enhancements including more comprehensive region-of-interest support and background color selection capability to facilitate downstream keying applications.

*Matrox Convert DVI Plus is priced at $1495 US (£1049, €1299) not including local taxes.

Attend this live webinar on Thursday, February 10 for a complete product demonstration and tips and tricks to help you make the most of your computer-based content in broadcast and live event applications. Get all your questions answered.

Choose the session that fits your schedule:

Date: Thursday, February 10
First Session: 9 am EST (2 pm GMT)
Second Session: 2 pm EST (7 pm GMT)